Riverview HS Class of 1965
Name Email Note
John Albritton jhalbritton@comcast.net
Doris Anderson
Not Contacted
Pam Anderson (Bucci)

Marty Anderson rea2mja@aol.com
Cheryl Andreu (Bown) Taxi@tampabay.RR.com
Ron Andrews RAndrews1246@aol.com
Bruce Archibald

Mary Armstrong
Not Contacted
Nancy Avey (Tolman)

Barbara Babcock (Kirk)

Laraine Bacon
Not Contacted
Zelma Baker
Not Contacted
Charlie Ball charlesb@charleshball.com
Gerald Ball
Not Contacted
Sharon Ball (Tubbs)

John Barnes
Deceased
Joan Barrick (Phelps)

Rick Barth prma.president@verizon.net
Betsy Alexandra Basset. fastfilli@yahoo.com
Stella Diana Baxter
Not Contacted
Barbara Beard (Mang) mangcbpi@comcast.net
Joyce (Cha-Cha) Benesh (Williams)

Bonnie Bernard (Douglas) bdouglas@ccds.charlotte.nc.us
Frank Bernard
Deceased
Jim Biddulph
Deceased
Donald Billings
Not Contacted
Virginia Bird (Wiseman) sjwiseman@yahoo.com
Neil Bishop
Not Contacted
Morgan Bixler
Deceased
Tim Bixler Tbixler@usg.com
David Black
Not Contacted
Bob Blanchard Chevybob@att.net
Jan Bland (Lawson) jlawson@aiken.k12.sc.us
Sam Blanton

Gary Blatecky
Not Contacted
Pam Bobrink (Cookman)
Not Contacted
Carl Boettger paddle123@verizon.net
Sarah Bondurant
Not Contacted
Kyle Booth k-dBooth@comcast.net
Jerry Bott
Not Contacted
Terry Bott
Not Contacted
Kirk Bouffard kebplbg@ewol.com
Barbara Bowers (Spencer) BSpencer@KERRYGROUP.com
Stephanie Brady (Spangler)
Not Contacted
Rob Brady ponchokitty@verizon.net
Evelyn Breiling (Reed)

Bonnie Brethen (Fenton) BONFENTON@aol.com
Pam Brigham
Deceased
Paula Brigham
Deceased
Becky Brindley (Brown)

Bonna Brinkman (Saperstein) Bbswimer@aol.com
Thomas Brock

Delores Brown (Lamb) Lebow44@hotmail.com
Harvey Buckmaster hbuckmaster@AMERICANFIRSTBANK-FLORIDA.COM
Craig Bunker
Deceased
Pat Bunkley

Ted Burch

Ceil Burdge
Not Contacted
Christopher Burdine
Deceased
Bill Burgsteiner (Schultz) cyclexotics@netzero.net
David Burke

Russ Butler

Cabby Cabral accabral@naz.edu
Mary Calhoun (Weaver)

William Carbo

Gloria Carlton (Meisberger)
Not Contacted
Crystal Carmen
Not Contacted
John Carmichael
Not Contacted
June Carmickle (Platt)

John Michael Carmody

Jennifer Carson (Sturzenberger) sturzenberger@msn.com
Gladys Chase (Cullers)

Carolyn Cheshire (Carr)

Scott Chestnut
Not Contacted
Keith Clark

Bobby Clark
Not Contacted
Mae “Boots” Clemmons
Not Contacted
Ann Coble
Not Contacted
Anna Coblentz (Bontrager)
Not Contacted
Andrea Carol Cochran
Not Contacted
Barbara Colby (West)
Deceased
Brenda Cook (Whitehair) Rmaggie1992@msn.com
Beverly Cook (McMurty)

Danny Corcoran (Chapman) cashcork@aol.com
Elizabeth Cowart
Not Contacted
Donna Crandell
Not Contacted
Linda Cranshaw
Not Contacted
Vivian Cribbs (Young)

Dennis Csondor dec@csondor.com Deceased 6/25/2007
Bobbi Culberston bobicubby@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Dalton kdalton@sanctum.com
Kathy Daniel (Hogeland)

Bill Dannels

Wade Darby

Randell Brian Davis
Deceased 2/2/2007
Darnell Davis
Not Contacted
Dave Davis
Not Contacted
Luci Denham (Weber) weber321@comcast.net
Linda Denmark

Diane Denning (Dowling) ddowling@mailer.fsu.edu
Lucy Derr (Patton) ladp26@hotmail.com
Elvira DeVictor (Engle)
Not Contacted
Doug Deweese
Not Contacted
Patricia Dewey
Not Contacted
Bill Diamond bdiamond@aaasouth.com Not Contacted
Deanna Digruttolo (Craft)
Not Contacted
Terri Dillard
Not Contacted
Tom Dirling
Not Contacted
Cheri Dodson
Deceased
Lance Drake lance@drake.org
Carolyn Dunham (Hereford) caroherf@aol.com
Diana Dye (Beland) gbeland@tampabay.rr.com
Suzanne Dyke
Deceased
Marty Dykes (Anderson) rea2mja@aol.com
Cheryl Eades (Braden)

Dave Edmonds boca301@comcast.net
Lynda Evans (Albrecht)
Not Contacted
Susan Evans
Not Contacted
Greg Fagan

Debby Falck (Herpel) dhny2fl@ij.net
Lynda Fales
Not Contacted
Paul Farley
Not Contacted
Garry Ferguson
Not Contacted
Larry Fetter l.fetter@insightbb.com
Dan Fiorelli dtfiorelli@comcast.net
Eva Fogarty
Not Contacted
Deborah Ford
Not Contacted
Jerry Fowler
Deceased
Lisa Franceschi (Guilbert)
Not Contacted
Bill Frazee WPFrazee@webtv.net
Ronald Freund
Not Contacted
Richard Frey
Not Contacted
Nancy Leona Frost
Not Contacted
Barbara Galerno (Rouse) bgalerno@hotmail.com Not Contacted
Helen Gardner
Not Contacted
Patricia Jane Garman
Deceased
Bill Gay memo1947@hotmail.com
Harriet Gibson
Not Contacted
Kim Gilliland ('66) kimgilliland@aol.com
Joe Godefrin
Not Contacted
Claudia Goodall (Raffo) cncraffo@verizon.net
Sharon Goodrich (Williams)

Fred Gottschalk
Not Contacted
April Grayson (Rhodes) rrhodes416@bellsouth.net
Candy Guess (Miller) Flytink@aol.com
Bonnie Guisinger
Not Contacted
Earl Haettich
Not Contacted
Teresa Hagan
Not Contacted
Tobe Halton

Nancy Hambrick (Skaggs)
Not Contacted
Dave Hamby
Not Contacted
Nancy Hamilton (Cottrell) gacfl@adelphianet
Carol Hampton
Not Contacted
Steve Handrich
Not Contacted
B J Harden

Harold Harms harmsh@yahoo.com
Donna Harper
Not Contacted
Cathy Harris (Palmore)
Not Contacted
Wayne Harris wayne@realflorida.net
Patricia Harrison
Not Contacted
Shirley Hasken (Holm) Shirley_holm@sarasota.k12.fl.us
Tom Hayes GATORholic@aol.com
Marilyn Hearth (Herman) Walterh3@aol.com
Eileen Helfrick (Musser)

Larry Helk
Not Contacted
Steve Hennessy
Not Contacted
Walter Herman Walterh3@aol.com
Gordon Hewitt hew759@msn.com
Stan Hibbs Sehibbs@aol.com
Katherin Hicks (Tsonas)
Not Contacted
Brian Hill
Not Contacted
John Hill
Not Contacted
Richard Hipple richardhipple@yahoo.com
Reed Hodges roxanna323@aol.com
Jill Hoiles
Not Contacted
David Holiday
Not Contacted
Sharon Holland
Not Contacted
David Hollis dhollis@tollbrothersinc.com
Craig Holt
Deceased
Gene Horstman gene_horstman@msn.com
Becky House (Cantrell) rehoca@aol.com
Bill Howard whoward@mailmt.com
James Howe
Not Contacted
Rosemary Hughes rosehughes@isp.com
Charlene Hurst
Not Contacted
Betzi Ingle betzymarie@hotmail.com
Paul Ingram
Not Contacted
Danny Jackson djackson@insouth.com
Hank Jacob hjacob@mmdlawoffice.com
Alwin Jensen
Deceased
Phillip Johnson
Not Contacted
Diane Johnston
Not Contacted
Judith Jones
Not Contacted
Gary Kallio Kallyjo2@aol.com
Joan Kazimir (Lanier)

Jim Kelly mjakelly@comcast.net
Linda Kenny
Not Contacted
Linda Kesselring (Rainbolt) Lindalour2002@yahoo.com
Cam Kicklighter
Not Contacted
John Kievith
Not Contacted
Roger Kilmer
Not Contacted
Jim Kincaid
Deceased
Clarence King
Not Contacted
William C King william.c.king@comcast.net
Sherman Kirkpatrick sherman@skandcompany.com
Walter Kirsten wkirsten@comcast.net
Charles Kistner
Not Contacted
Andrew Klein

Beth Knepper (Shear) bethshear@verizon.net
Joe Kobesson tunecom@comcast.net
George Koen
Not Contacted
Elaine Kohrn (Chapman)

Karen Kraus
Not Contacted
Jane Lake (Peeples)

Priscilla Lampman (Swatos)
Not Contacted
Paul Langer
Not Contacted
Ken Langland
Not Contacted
Roger Lanier

Kent Larsen larsen.kent@gmail.com
Linda Laug (Kiss) LK@tampabay.RR.com
Lynda Lawler braelyn3@insightbb.com
Kathy Lawrence (Preas) Kathy@KPPUBS.com
Becky Lawyer (Carr) rannecarrfla@verizon.net
Louis Lazarus flafurnman@hotmail.com
Deanna Leach (Law) Larrylaw@se.RR.com
Dottie Lee (Lang) dlwhitsend@wmconnect.com
Paul Lee
Not Contacted
Bob LeSage b.lesage@comcast.net
Dee Ann Lewis
Not Contacted
Jon Lewis gojon6190@msn.com
Mike Libengood

John Litzell
Deceased
Dave Lockwood

Jack Long
Not Contacted
Ed Long Bhgdenada@yahoo.com Deceased
Mike Lowe Mikeylowe@aol.com
John Lucas
Not Contacted
Sandy Luke (Lewis) gojon6190@msn.com
Jeff Lynn
Not Contacted
Kathy Magill (Mastin) kamagill@bellsouth.net
Rosanne Mangano (Miller) mangano-miller@mindspring.com
Beverly Marble (Berthold) BERTHOLD@NTR.net
Terry Marlow
Not Contacted
Bruce Martin
Not Contacted
Candis Mason
Not Contacted
Russell Matheny
Deceased
Kaye Matuz
Not Contacted
Alan Mayer
Not Contacted
Marshall McCurry

Linda McGaha (Wilson) pappywilson@comcast.net
Tom McIntire thomasomcintire@comcast.net
Pam McKearn
Not Contacted
Hal McKenzie
Not Contacted
Cathy Meinhart
Not Contacted
Donna Meyers (Ross) PingTong@aol.com
Lois Miller (Adams)
Not Contacted
Michele Miller (Wentz) Bmer50@comcast.net
Penny Miller
Not Contacted
Rogers Mills
Not Contacted
Joyce Misner (Schauer)
Not Contacted
Herman Mizel
Not Contacted
Janice Moore (Pearson)
Not Contacted
Jim Moore Siestajim@aol.com
Margaret Moore
Not Contacted
Terrie Moore
Not Contacted
Jerry Mulligan
Not Contacted
Marsha Murphy (Lehman) xlr8coach@aol.com
Donna Jean Myers
Not Contacted
Rick Nagle
Deceased
Larry Nereck
Deceased
Peggy Neyland
Not Contacted
Dick Nikla rnikla@hotmail.com
Marie Nochta (Davis
Not Contacted
Candy Novitz (Carmody)
Not Contacted
Susan O’Neill (Brown)
Not Contacted
Bob Ochs
Not Contacted
Marilyn Orr (Weigel) srqgoofy@mailstation.com
Carol Overturf (Holding)
Not Contacted
Kathleen Owen (Kendall) Kathy528@comcast.net
Barbara Page (Perry)
Not Contacted
Sue Page (Mitchell)
Deceased
Ward Patton

Mickey Penix
Deceased
Ronnie Perez
Not Contacted
Evertt Peters
Not Contacted
Patricia Peters
Not Contacted
Margaret Peterson (Georgiades) wgeorgia7@nctc.com
Richard Phillips apprjp1@msn.com
Michelle Phillips
Not Contacted
Olivia Planez (Trevino) ortrevino@comcast.net
Nan Plessas nan.plessas@verizon.net
Dennis Prieve
Not Contacted
Carol Proctor (Hutchinson) hamneggs@localnet.com
Cheryl Proctor (Gore)
Deceased
Ann Proffitt (Herbert) Annherbert@email.com
Chuck Puckett
Deceased
Barry Pynn Bpynn@worldnet.att.net
Robert Rankin dpr49@hotmail.com
Nancy Reaser
Not Contacted
Dave Reed
Not Contacted
Chris Reilling
Not Contacted
Jim Reynolds ('66) jim.w.reynolds@verizon.net
Marvin Malcom Rhoades

David Jesse Riffe
Not Contacted
Dale Robbins (Burton) Dalejoyb@msn.com
Lisa Roberts (Gray) c-lgray@comcast.net
Eddie Robison robbycyn@comcast.net
Will Rogers
Deceased
Edna Romero
Not Contacted
Judy Rosenbaum (Mitchell)
Not Contacted
Marilyn Rosner
Not Contacted
Jane Ross (O’Malley) jerbom@verizon.net
Dean Rozycki
Not Contacted
Berverly Rubino (Hammond)
Not Contacted
Vivian Salage
Not Contacted
Janine Salage (Elek)
Not Contacted
John Sayles
Not Contacted
Roy Scarborough
Not Contacted
Bob Schackow Schackows@yahoo.com
Pat Schall (Kicklighter)
Not Contacted
Linda Schearing
Not Contacted
Judy Schmid (Pearson)
Not Contacted
Sue Schnackenberg (Dehaven) sued28661@aol.com
Dieter Schneiderwind
Not Contacted
Bonnie Semanko (Hoag)

Michele Sermet

Jim Shaffer JShaffer09@comcast.net
Darryl Shinn Grandpataz@comcast.net
Patti Siebel (Lytle) Sunnidaze317@comcast.net
Alan Siegfried
Not Contacted
Dan Silverman Silverhwy@verizon.net
Bert Simon bcsimon@gbslaw.net
Joann Simpson (Stowers)
Not Contacted
Gene Skillin

Ann Margaret Smith (Judd)
Not Contacted
Don Smith
Not Contacted
Pat Smith rphamock@adelphia.net
Susan Smith
Not Contacted
Michele Solomon (Young)
Not Contacted
Don Southard
Not Contacted
Rick Soward
Deceased
Dwaine Spann
Deceased
Suzanne Spencer (Rand)
Not Contacted
Don Spotts spott800@aol.com
Sharon Steiner (Fordham) fordhams2@webworkz.com
Marsha Stelbasky (Davis)

Lana Beth Steller (Carrier)
Not Contacted
Kenny Stephens ken.stephens@raymondjames.com
John Stephens
Not Contacted
Ruth Stephens
Not Contacted
John Stewart
Not Contacted
Sammie Stewart
Not Contacted
Susan Stiles (Baird)
Not Contacted
Carol Strait (Mellott) thcacm@dnet.net
Richard Strong Ricardo_Fuerte@msn.com
Barbara Stroup (Sanderson)
Not Contacted
Linda Sultzman
Deceased
Charlet Taylor (Buckmaster)

Kaye Taylor (Godley)
Not Contacted
Susan Taylor
Not Contacted
Karen Taynton
Not Contacted
Vicki Torrington (Czarnowsky)
Not Contacted
Bunny Town (Halton)

Sally Trausneck (Schulz)
Not Contacted
Georgeen Trollinger
Not Contacted
Glenn Trout
Not Contacted
Buddy Ulander bulander@graphiccontrols.com
Lamar Underhill
Deceased
Rockford Upton
Not Contacted
Ken Utter
Not Contacted
Chip Vaden
Not Contacted
Greg Van Doren
Not Contacted
Ronald Van Oeveren
Not Contacted
Lynda VanAlstyne (Klein)
Not Contacted
Bob Veeneman rlvplanning@aol.com
Robert Voss Rvoss@comcast.net
Charlie Waldron
Not Contacted
Jonnie Walker jowalker@comcast.net.
Glenna Walker
Not Contacted
Bruce Wallace
Not Contacted
Ray Wallace
Not Contacted
Muriel Walters
Not Contacted
Howard Wapnick
Not Contacted
Nancy Weir (Toft) nktoft@comcast.net
Cheryl Wells
Not Contacted
Reginald Welty
Deceased
Laura Werner
Not Contacted
Donald Wessels
Not Contacted
Judith West
Deceased
Dave White ADL1DAVID@aol.com
Donald White
Not Contacted
Anhared Wiest anhared7@comcast.net
Richard Willson
Not Contacted
Dennis H Wilson
Not Contacted
Dennis Lee Wilson
Not Contacted
Lana Wilson (Burnett)
Not Contacted
Jill Wilson (Gwatney) jg23@tds.net
Susan Winter
Deceased
Richard Winters
Not Contacted
Steve Wiseman sjwiseman@yahoo.com
Pat Witham (Burt) pburt56@peoplepc.com
Larry Wolfe
Not Contacted
George Wood
Not Contacted
Patricia Wood
Not Contacted
Jeff Wood

Vickie Woodell (Hall) mitzieL@aol.com
Karrie Wright
Not Contacted
Dwaine Yoder
Not Contacted
Doug Yost D7877@aol.com
Ronald Young ronyoung3@verizon.net